Connect with military buddies and never loose contact again by inviting them to join your team. Once they create their profile card, it automatically is sent back to your team page to save and reference when needed to make contact.
Any time a member of your team edits their card (including yourself), a message can be sent to notify other team members of your changes. So if you change any contact information on your card, your team will always stay connected.
There's also a "Team Page" where you can display your teams cards.